You are currently viewing India-Pakistan won the Nobel Peace Prize
India-Pakistan won the Nobel Peace Prize

India-Pakistan won the Nobel Peace Prize

The doorbell rang often in the middle of the night. But no one can be found by opening the door. Again, who or what is cutting the power and water supply lines from time to time. This harassment was not done to anyone. Both countries complained two years ago that some Indian diplomats in Islamabad and Pakistani diplomats in New Delhi had been harassed. This also created diplomatic tension at that time. India and Pakistan have been awarded the Ig Nobel Peace Prize this year for the harassment.

[icegram campaigns="2449"]

The 30th edition of the Ig Nobel Prize was held last Thursday. This time the prize was announced online due to the coronavirus epidemic. The Ig Nobel is awarded for ridiculous and bizarre ‌ ‘discovery’. Ig Nobel was introduced in 1991 with the slogan ‘Laugh first, then think’.

This time a group of researchers from Scotland, Colombia, France, Poland, Brazil, Chile, and Australia has won the Ig Nobel in Economics. They tried to find out if kissing had anything to do with national income inequality in the country.

A Chinese crocodile has been awarded the Egg Nobel Prize in music for testing breathing by mixing helium with oxygen. Researchers have found that inhaling helium increases the throat sounds of these giant animals. Two researchers have won the Nobel Prize in Psychology for discovering their eyebrow addiction. A team of scientists has won the Egg Nobel Prize in Physics for trying to figure out what happens when a worm is shaken violently.

This year’s Ig Nobel has been awarded to five professional killers in China for failing to kill one person after another.

Politicians have an immediate role to play in the lives and deaths of ordinary people more than doctors and scientists. Brazil’s President Jair Bolsonaro, British Prime Minister Boris Johnson, Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Mexican President Andres President Alexander Lukashenko, US President Donald Trump, Turkish President Recep Tayyip Erdogan, Russian President Vladimir Putin, and Turkmen President Gurbanguly Berdymukhamedov.

Choloman Sangbad

I'm an editor in chief of Choloman Sangbad. Stay Connected with cholomansangbad

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.